Standorte

  • Linz (Vereinssitz)
    Peter-Behrens-Platz 7/D/4
    4020 Linz

    Tel.: 0732 600230
    Fax: 0732 601030-4020
    office@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Braunau
    Kirchenplatz 17
    5280 Braunau

    Tel.: 0699 14187751
    Fax: 0732 601030-5280
    braunau@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Eferding
    Kirchenplatz 4 (AMS)
    4070 Eferding

    Tel.: 0699 14187754
    Fax: 0732 601030-4070
    eferding@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Gmunden (Sprechstelle)
    Bahnhofstraße 49/2
    4810 Gmunden

    Tel.: 0699 14187752
    Fax: 0732 601030-4810
    gmunden@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Grieskirchen
    Stadtplatz 40/2. Stock
    4710 Grieskirchen

    Tel.: 07248 64040
    Fax: 0732 601030-4710
    grieskirchen@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • FrauenBerufsZentrum Grieskirchen
    Stadtplatz 40, Erdgeschoss
    4710 Grieskirchen

    Tel: 07248 64818
    Fax: 0732 601030-4710
    fbz.grieskirchen@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Kirchdorf
    Adalbert Stifter Straße 5
    4560 Kirchdorf

    Tel.: 07582 61544
    Fax: 0732 601030-4560
    kirchdorf@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Perg – ab 4.9.2017
    Fuchsenweg 3, Top 7
    4320 Perg

    Tel.: 07262 53368
    Fax: 0732 601030-4320
    perg@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Ried im Innkreis
    Bahnhofstraße 27
    4910 Ried im Innkreis

    Tel.: 0699 14187757
    Fax: 0732 601030-4910
    ried@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Steyr
    Wieserfeldplatz 11/1
    4400 Steyr

    Tel.: 0732 600230
    Fax: 0732 601030-4400
    steyr@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Vöcklabruck
    Max Planck Straße 11, Top 14
    4840 Vöcklabruck

    CMM: 0699 14187752
    Pensionsberatung:
    0699 14187756
    Fax: 0732 601030-4840
    voecklabruck@arbeit-b7.at

     

  • Besuchen Sie uns auch in unserem
    sozialökonomischen Fahrradshop:

    B7 Fahrradzentrum
    Peter-Behrens-Platz 7
    Shop: Peter-Behrens-Platz 9
    4020 Linz
    Tel.: 0732 681880
    Fax: 0732 601030-4020

    info@fahrradzentrumb7.at
    www.b7fahrradzentrum.at
    Öffnungszeiten:
    Di-Fr: 9-18 Uhr
    und März-Okt: Sa 9-12 Uhr



Top